How do I cancel a premium membership subscription?
How to cancel a subscription.
You're in complete control of your own subscription and you can login and cancel it whenever you like. You don't have to contact us first and it's extremely straightforward and easy to do.
If you setup your subscription through PayPal.
If your subscription is through PayPal you can cancel it at any time simply by clicking the "Cancel Subscription" button on the subscription details page in your PayPal account.
The following link takes you directly to the subscription section in your PayPal account where you can view, manage or cancel your subscription at the click of a button.
PayPal Subscription Page
If you setup your subscription through WorldPay
If your subscription is with WorldPay you can login to WorldPay with the username and password that WorldPay sent you when you setup your subscription to view, manage or cancel your subscription.
WorldPay account login.
If you no longer have your WorldPay login details, you can have them re-sent at any time simply by entering your details on the WorldPay account lookup page.
WorldPay account lookup
Alternatively, we can cancel your subscription for you.
If you setup your subscription through WorldPay and would like us to login and cancel it for you simply login to your account, click "Premium Account" at the bottom of the menu on the left and submit the cancellation request form.
Once your subscription has been cancelled, your account will remain a premium account until the end of the current billing cycle, after which it will be downgraded and any ads will expire. You will also be able to login and re-upgrade at any time from that point and none of your ads or account settings will be lost.
Please remember that you are in complete control and if you no longer wish to continue with your premium membership it is your responsibility to cancel your payment subscription which you're free to do at absolutely any time and there's no need to contact us first.