Free Classifieds
Home | Post Ad | My Account | Help | Affiliate Program | Local Classifieds | Just Viewed | Keyword Alerts
Username:
Password:
Affiliate Program
Post Ad
Enter your zip to find stuff near you
 
 Classifieds > Wanted Ads > Looking for WorkFlag
Click here to flag this ad for review or to report a problem

Need a job as a caregiver/ au pair/ waitress/ dish

Item ID#:3286079Location:
Italy
Seller ID#:996858 Views:
129
Price:$UnspecifiedExpires:expired

This classified ad has expired

Click here to view current advertisements similar to this one.

I'm a 29 years old mixed girl from Italy.
I can speak italian, english, french and spanish.
I had various work experiences: the last one as a waitress at 4* hotel in the centre of Rome. I'm also good with the pc, an amateur writer and photographer and do arts and crafts :)
I'm a good cook, I'm playful, I love kids, cats, dogs and pets in general.
I'm used to take care of somebody, since my younger brother suffers from a handicap: I also spent an entire summer taking care of ill kittens, to whom I made injections - not an easy task if you know cats :)
I'd love to be of help to someone on the southern California coast. I love the warm weather and the sea. But anywere in the SoCal area where it's easy to move around without a car will be ok.
Unfortunately I don't own a driver license, so i can't be the right help to somebody who needs the nanny/au pair/caregiver to drive.
I don't smoke, I don't drink, I don't do drugs.
I'm still in my own country, ready to leave as soon as I'll found the right job.
Share
My Account
Post Ad
Local Classifieds
Help Topics
Copyright© 1999 - 2014 USFreeads. All rights reserved
Please read our Terms of service & Privacy Policy by TRUSTe
Privacy Policy by TRUSTe
Security Verified

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
0

spHARvtHRdRAss
7/29/2014 10:12:51 PM UTC