Free Classifieds
Home | Post Ad | My Account | Help | Affiliate Program | Local Classifieds | Just Viewed | Keyword Alerts
Username:
Password:
Affiliate Program
Post Ad
Enter your zip to find stuff near you
 
 Classifieds > Pets & Animals > Dogs > All Others > OthersFlag
Click here to flag this ad for review or to report a problem

Female Lab/Pit Mix, 6 years old

Item ID#:4083726Location:
Blue Bell,
Seller ID#:1346963 Views:
148
Price:$50Expires:37 days
Additional Info: Name: Nina. Born: June 7 2010. Sex: Female.
Nina is an incredibly smart, loving, loyal and funny dog. I recently found out I am having twins, and we are unable to keep her. We do not have a fenced in yard and have been taking her for little walks in the morning, middle of the day (no more than 8 hours), dinner time and before bed. She has grown accustomed to a comfortable life, mostly because she is such a good girl and I want to snuggle with her on the couch and in my bed! She has never lived with another dog before, so alone would be ideal. She has never been around children. She is not used to being in a crate at all, but we do have one we use for emergencies if we have movers or workers in the house. She will not pee or poop in the house, she just lays in the couch during the day and welcomes you home with a great big smile and tail wags. We will provide you with the first bag of food she likes (she is sensitive to chicken and grains), but the food she eats costs the same as most. We will also provide you with her current nylabones (one is peanut butter filled). She works on those for months and they are essential to her happiness and calming her nerves.

Making the decision to find my Nina a new home has not been easy, but when the twins come in May, I will be unable to care for Nina. We do not have a fenced in yard, so even taking her out for a pee break and a quick walk with two infants in the house is impossible.

Nina has a good relationship with her current vet. She does not have any issues except for the occasional itchy ears (we will give you our homemade remedy for that as well.)


My husband and I are happy to answer any questions and would love you send you pictures and videos of our girl so you can get a sense of her personality. I am super emotional as I am writing this because she is such a wonderful dog and deserves a great life. She had one with us for 6 great years, but life is changing and our backs are against the wall. Feel free to text me (Amanda) at 610-659-1107 or email at armstronga5115@gmail.com. We do not need to let her go before Spring, but understand if you would like to develop a relationship with her and see if she is a good fit for you before then.

Thank you,

Amanda Armstrong
Click here or scroll down to contact me about this ad
Share
 

Image 1

Reply to ad:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Telephone:
Security Code:
(Type this code below)
Enter Security Code:
Please do not reply to this ad regarding any other products or services, with chainmail or other forms of spam.
My Account
Post Ad
Local Classifieds
Help Topics
Copyright© 1999 - 2016 USFreeads. All rights reserved
Please read our Terms of service & Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
0

AvptRHBHtAsABtk
12/4/2016 2:13:40 AM UTC