Free Classifieds
Home | Post Ad | My Account | Help | Affiliate Program | Local Classifieds | Just Viewed | Keyword Alerts
Username:
Password:
Affiliate Program
Post Ad
Enter your zip to find stuff near you
 
 Classifieds > Miscellaneous > Everything ElseFlag
Click here to flag this ad for review or to report a problem

A private blessing for someone

Item ID#:3319380Location:
Winter Park, Florida
Seller ID#:1013036 Views:
191
Price:$UnspecifiedExpires:expired

This classified ad has expired

Click here to view current advertisements similar to this one.



Blessings for everyone is a gifting activity where you only need to gift a one time $15 gift.

1 minute sizzle call 1-641-715-3900 pin 695240#

Recorded call 805-399-1099 pin 565858#

Conference calls 805-399-1000 pin 565858# Monday, Wensday, Friday 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST

Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST


When you send the gifts make sure you wrap in glossy or dark paper, a page from a magazine works.

Send to

Lou Ann Hileman
P.O. Box 74
Lemont Furnace, PA. 15456

Note:On a blank peice of paper write your name, phone number, and mailing address, Lou Ann's address, my name as connector, along with you $15.

Take Care, Brian White
Share
My Account
Post Ad
Local Classifieds
Help Topics
Copyright© 1999 - 2014 USFreeads. All rights reserved
Please read our Terms of service & Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
0

HRtskttHAtHtkHk
10/2/2014 1:06:44 AM UTC