Free Classifieds
Home | Post Ad | My Account | Help | Affiliate Program | Local Classifieds | Just Viewed | Keyword Alerts
Username:
Password:
Affiliate Program
Post Ad
Enter your zip to find stuff near you
 
 Classifieds > Hobbies & Leisure > BooksAffiliate Ad (info)
An affiliate ad has been posted by a person or company who markets/sells products for another person or company. The advertiser would usually receive a commission for a sale or lead generated.
- Flag
Click here to flag this ad for review or to report a problem

Sky of Dust: The Last Weapon

Item ID#:3242426Location:
Unlisted
Seller ID#:979328 Views:
85
Price:$2.99Expires:expired

This classified ad has expired

Click here to view current advertisements similar to this one.

Sky of Dust: The Last Weapon was recently released and has attracted the fans of The Hunger Games.

eBook: $2.99
Link: [please contact me for website address]

Paperback: $12.99
Link: [please contact me for website address]

Paperback: 298 pages
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1479164658
ISBN-13: 978-1479164653
Product Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.8 inches


When Dalyn, a fourteen year old boy growing up in the post apocalyptic state of Renatus, discovers that his dad was alive after five years of being missing, he is forced on an adventure to find the truth about himself and how to control his unusual abilities.

Action, adventure, loyalty, betrayal, hate, and love await Dalyn and his friends as the mysteries of the Renatus government are unraveled, revealing a startling truth.

Fans of The Hunger Games and Percy Jackson series will enjoy this fast paced journey.

Website: [please contact me for website address]

Teen, Scifi, Scify, fiction, science fiction, action, adventure, thriller, suspense, Percy jackson, dystopia, dystopian, Young Adult
Share
My Account
Post Ad
Local Classifieds
Help Topics
Copyright© 1999 - 2014 USFreeads. All rights reserved
Please read our Terms of service & Privacy Policy by TRUSTe
Privacy Policy by TRUSTe
Security Verified

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
0

AvBvBvtHRvtsps
8/29/2014 5:58:36 AM UTC