Free Classifieds
Home | Post Ad | My Account | Help | Affiliate Program | Local Classifieds | Just Viewed | Keyword Alerts
Affiliate Program
Post Ad
Enter your zip to find stuff near you
 Classifieds > Collectibles > CulturalAffiliate Ad (info)
An affiliate ad has been posted by a person or company who markets/sells products for another person or company. The advertiser would usually receive a commission for a sale or lead generated.
- Flag
Click here to flag this ad for review or to report a problem

Frank Sinatra Scrapbook and RADIO YEARS 2 CDs NEW

Item ID#:2565630Location:
Seller ID#:582184 Views:

This classified ad has expired

Click here to view current advertisements similar to this one.

Frank Sinatra Scrapbook and RADIO YEARS 2 CDs NEW

For Sale ... a Brand New, In Mint Condition, GENUINE 'THE ORIGINAL FRANK SINATRA SCRAP BOOK' and 2 CD COLLECTION of FRANK SINATRA 'THE RADIO YEARS'. This Collection of 50 of Frank Sinatra's Best, is still Factory Sealed.


This is a collection of Frank Sinatra memorabilia that you will treasure for years to come.

- Title: The Original Frank Sinatra Scrap Book
- Published in 1992 by Golden State Music
- 64 'ScrapBook' Type Pages of Ole Blue Eyes
- In Mint Condition
- A Treasure for Every Frank Sinatra Fan
- Retails for: $29.99 (US) and $39.95 (Canada)

26 SONGS on CD DISK #1
- Suddenly It's Spring
- Lillie Bolero
- You're The Top
- Lilly Belle
- A Wing and a Prayer
- A Good Man is Hard to Find
- Right Kind of Love
- Night and Day
- They Say It's Wonderful
- Just One of Those Things
- On The Sunny Side of the Street
- You Are Love
- They Didn't Believe Me
- Out of Nowhere
- I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
- For You
- I'll String Along With You
- After I Say I'm Sorry
- A Lover Is Blue
- Dance Ballerina Dance
- Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
- S' Wonderful
- Blue Skies
- Begin the Beguine
- Ol' Man River
- It's All Up To You

24 SONGS on CD DISK #2
- Don't Blame Me
- Laura
- You Do Something to Me
- The Music Stopped
- Hair of Gold
- I'm In The Mood For Love
- They Didn't Believe Me
- A Hundred Years from Today
- What Can I Say After I'm Sorry
- I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance
- It All Depends On You
- I Fall In Love With You Every Day
- Long Ago and Far Away
- I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
- My Heart Tells Me
- Mimi
- How Soon
- Serenade of the Bells
- Love Me or Leave Me
- Somebody Loves You
- You Make Me Feel So Young
- You've Got a Hold On Me
- Some Other Time

Both CDs are delivered to you in a single, factory-sealed case.

You Will Enjoy This Frank Sinatra Treasury for Many Years.

The Price of this Item is $18.99 + S & H. Sometimes, we accept Offers, so Feel Free to Contact Us.

Shipping Prices Quoted (on Paypal) are for Shipments Within the 48 Continental United States only.
Non-U.S., Alaska, Hawaii, and APO / FPO Buyers: Click Here (or Contact Us) for Shipping Options to Your Destination.

Have Questions? Please E-Mail us at:
Be sure to include: SKU "24402", or the Item ID# at the top of the page, so we will know what item you are inquiring about.

Look This Item Over ... Just Don't Overlook It.

Could you do us a small favor? If you looked at this ad and decided not to purchase this item, could you just send us quick e-mail ( to tell us why? That would be really helpful to us ... and we listen to suggestions. Please be sure to tell us what ad or item you are writing us about. Thanks again.


 Shipping Options Payment Options

    Shipping available

    Credit/debit card
    Online payment

My Account
Post Ad
Local Classifieds
Help Topics
Copyright© 1999 - 2018 USFreeads. All rights reserved
Please read our Terms of service & Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service

3/19/2018 1:49:56 AM UTC