Free Classifieds
Home | Post Ad | My Account | Help | Affiliate Program | Local Classifieds | Just Viewed | Keyword Alerts
New to USFreeads?
Learn how to sell
Learn how to buy
Feature ads are now shown on over 50 websites!
Click Here for info!
Enter your Zip code to find ads in your area!
 Classifieds > Collectibles > MemorabiliaAffiliate Ad (info)
An affiliate ad has been posted by a person or company who markets/sells products for another person or company. The advertiser would usually receive a commission for a sale or lead generated.
- Flag
Click here to flag this ad for review or to report a problem

Michael Jackson The Ultimate Collection

Item ID#:1977921Location:
Seller ID#:648634  Premium advertiser Views:
Price:$34.97Expires:15 days

Latest News on Billboard is that Michael Jackson The Ultimate Collection has topped the US charts.

It seems Michael Jackson is number one again all over the world. Following his sudden and untimely death there seems to be a revival of his music CDs and DVDs.

For all Michael Jackson fans this is a must have collector's item one which many don't yet have in their collection.

If you would like to buy your own copy, which is a box set, please see below or go to Michael Jackson Music and Downloads FREE Shipping is available for this item.

Michael Jackson: The Ultimate Collection

US Version

Michael Jackson: The Ultimate Collection
by Michael Jackson $34.97 FREE Shipping

Michael Jackson - The Ultimate Collection

UK Version

Michael Jackson - The Ultimate Collection
by Michael Jackson
£47.49 FREE Shipping

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. Want You Back
  2. ABC
  3. I'll Be There
  4. Got To Be There
  5. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  6. Ben
  7. Dancing Machine- Single Version
  8. Enjoy Yourself- The Jacksons
  9. Ease On Down The Road
  10. You Can't Win
  11. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)- Single Edit
  12. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)- Early Demo
  13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  14. Rock With You
  15. Off The Wall
  16. She's Out Of My Life
  17. Sunset Driver- Demo
  18. Lovely One- The Jacksons
  19. This Place Hotel- The Jacksons

Disc 2:

  1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  2. The Girl Is Mine- Michael Jackson (With Paul Mccartney)
  3. Thriller
  4. Beat It
  5. Billie Jean
  6. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)- Demo Version
  7. Someone In The Dark
  8. State Of Shock- The Jacksons
  9. Scared Of The Moon
  10. We Are The World
  11. We Are Here To Change The World

Disc 3:

  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Man In The Mirror
  4. I Just Can't Stop Loving You- Michael Jackson,Siedah Garrett
  5. Dirty Diana
  6. Smooth Criminal
  7. Cheater
  8. Dangerous- Early Version
  9. Monkey Business
  10. Jam
  11. Remember The Time
  12. Black Or White
  13. Who Is It
  14. Someone Put Your Hand Out

Disc 4:

  1. You Are Not Alone
  2. Stranger In Moscow
  3. Childhood (Theme From "Free Willy 2")
  4. On The Line
  5. Blood On The Dance Floor
  6. Fall Again
  7. In The Back
  8. Unbreakable
  9. You Rock My World with intro
  10. Butterflies
  11. Beautiful Girl
  12. The Way You Love Me
  13. We've Had Enough

Disc 5:

  1. Jam- Live Video
  2. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'- Live Video
  3. Human Nature- Live Video
  4. Smooth Criminal- Live Video
  5. I Just Can't Stop Loving You- Live Video
  6. She's Out Of My Life- Live Video
  7. I Want You Back- Live Video
  8. I'll Be There- Live Video
  9. Thriller- Live Video
  10. Billie Jean- Live Video
  11. Working Day And Night- Live Video
  12. Beat It- Live Video
  13. Will You Be There- Live Video
  14. Black Or White- Live Video
  15. Heal The World- Live Video
  16. Man In The Mirror- Live Video

Customer Review

Great Collection of Hits and Unreleased Songs!!!5
I bought this the day it came out as I counldn't wait to hear the unreleased tracks. I was dying to hear Sunset Driver and the P.Y.T. demo. I was NOT dissapointed at all. Sunset Driver is an excellent song. I think it was meant to be put on Off The Wall but the booklet says it was recorded for Thriller. Anyways, I dont know why the song was never put on an album, maybe Michael was just being too picky. Other notable songs on disc one are "You Can't Win". I was glad to hear they had the long version with "Can't Get Outta The Rain" on it. The "Shake Your Body" demo is very similar to the final cut version. Disc two has the demo of "P.Y.T". I was looking forward to hear. It is mid-tempo, I guess Quincy Jones wanted something faster for the album. I really like this demo a lot. It is very catchy for a demo. As far as the rest of the boxed set, all the hits are there. My only complaints are that "Human Nature" wasn't put on. And as for unreleased tracks, where is "Hot Street"? Put Hot Street and Sunset Driver on the cd and you got two excellent unreleased dance tracks. "Carousel" is also another track from thriller that is very good but was unreleased. Wish that was on there as well. The dvd concert is good but I would rather see a concert from the "Victory Tour" in 1984 or even the "Bad Tour". The unreleased material on disc's 3 and 4 are O-kay. I just feel that MJ's best music was from Off The Wall and the Thriller era so I just wanted to hear as much from that era than anything else. This boxed set is definitely worth the money.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: As a tribute to Michael Jackson we would like to donate 10% of our profits to a childrens charity. If you would like to email this to others please do. Many thanks.
Click here to view all my ads

 Shipping Options Payment Options

    Shipping available

    Credit/debit card

Reply to ad:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Telephone:
Security Code:
(Type this code below)
Enter Security Code:
Please do not reply to this ad regarding any other products or services, with chainmail or other forms of spam.
My Account
Post Ad
Local Classifieds
Help Topics
Copyright© 1999 - 2017 USFreeads. All rights reserved
Please read our Terms of service & Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service

8/24/2017 11:34:56 AM UTC